The Ultimate Coverband's Setlist
& Reunion Concert

featuring the original members & line-ups from:

The Beatless Sense Mongers | The Electric Slugs | Music Club | Snake Handling Immortal Tongue Speakers | Industrial Noize Pollution

Click here for Help with Multimedia Basics. For more information on Ogg Vorbis, please click here. If you get a panic attack trying to look and listen to multimedia on the web, click the


The Ultimate Coverband -- 1st Set

  1. Sweet Tribute: Ballroom Blitz (Music Videos & More By This Band)
  2. Rod Argent: Hold Your Head High
  3. Rod Argent / Zombies: Time Of The Season
  4. I'd Love to Change the World (MP3 Ten Years After Coversong) More. Info & Lyrics
  5. Supertramp: Bloody Well Right
  6. TNT (AC/DC salute) (More Info.)
  7. Talking Heads: Psycho Killer
  8. The Beatles / Aerosmith: Come Together
  9. Paul McCartney & Wings: Band On The Run
  10. Eddie Money: Two Tickets To Paradise
  11. Seals & Crofts: Summer Breeze
  12. Gary Wright: Dream Weaver
  13. Aerosmith: Dream On
  14. Kansas: Hopelessly Human
  15. Rush: Closer To The Heart (ogg)
  16. Yes: Seen All Good People
  17. Led Zeppelin: Stairway To Heaven

Back To The Ultimate Coverband

Index Of Music's free multimedia downloads.

Glistening Trail Records

Main Index

Created by: BROUSE for
All text, sights, sounds, performances, etc. 2001-2003
"You must not steal nor lie nor defraud."